Health & Fitness

Mr.North India 2020 Bodybuilding & Physique Championship.

Bodybuilding & Physique Championship.

Kotkapura’s Suraj Bhan adjudged overall winner of ‘Ultimate Classic Mr. North India 2020′ Bodybuilding & Physique Championship

Suraj Bhan being awarded by officials and organisers after he was adjudged overall champion of Ultimate Classic Mr North India 2020 Bodybuilding & Physique Championship

Nearly 400 take part in ‘Ultimate Classic Mr. North India 2020’ Bodybuilding & Physique Championship

Chandigarh, March 8, 2020: Kotkapura’s Suraj Bhan has clinched the overall title at the ‘Ultimate Classic Mr. North India 2020’ Bodybuilding & Physique Championship was held at the Auditorium of Government Multispecialty Hospital (GMCH), Sector 32, Chandigarh. The mega competition was organized under the banner of Fitness International Federation (FIF), India.Women bodybuilders showcasing their physique at the Ultimate Classic Mr. North India 2020 championship

Abhishek Gagneja, Founder of Ultimate Fitness Gyms and President, FIF Chandigarh said, “The Ultimate Classic Mr. North India 2020 was held successfully and around 400 athletes including men and women from across India participated, for coveted titles. The overall bodybuilding the champion will get a chance to participate in Mr. Asia Singapore, which will be fully sponsored.”

Rana Gurmit Singh Sodhi, Cabinet Minister (Sports & Youth Affairs), Punjab in his message given to organizers said, “The Ultimate Classic Mr. North India 2020 as a platform helped in channelizing the energies of youth in the right direction. The sport can also provide economic benefits to young bodybuilders if they take it up as a career. I congratulate Mr. Abhishek and his team for putting up such an event.”Bodybuilders showcasing their well built muscles and physique during Ultimate Classic Mr. North India Body Building & Physique Championship 2020

Harminder Dulowal, President of Fitness International Federation (FIF) and a FIF International Judge, Ms. Meenakshi, Advisor, FIF, Arun Kumar, VP, FIF, Punjab, Gursewak Singh Virk, General Secretary, FIF India, Sunil Sheoran, Delhi State President – FIF, Rohit Kumar, Gen Secretary (North India), FIF were part of the jury.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button